Chancellor's Academic Honors Convocation: Virtual Student Recognition

Chancellor Nasser H. Paydar, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer Kathy Johnson, interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education Janice Blum, and former Director of IU Graduate School at IUPUI Sherry Queener host the Virtual Student Recognition in the video below.

We ask that you watch and join us in congratulating these outstanding students on their achievements.